Our Favourite Resources

These are the teachers, ministries, books, CDs, DVDs and music which have most greatly impacted us and which lend profound voices to our journey of intimacy and freedom as the Bride of Christ.

MINISTRIES

Ed Silvoso, Transform Our World, Harvest Evangelism Ministries www.transformourworld.org

Johnny & Elizabeth Enlow www.johnnyandelizabeth.com

Bill Johnson, Danny Silk & Chris Vallotton, Bethel Church www.ibethel.org

Arthur Meintjes, Kingdom Life Ministry www.kingdomlifeministry.com

Danny Silk, Loving on Purpose www.lovingonpurpose.com

Jim Richards, Impact Ministries www.impactministries.com

Andrew Wommack, Andrew Wommack Ministries www.awmi.net

Charis Bible College Australia www.awmaust.net.au

Brian Simmons, The Passion Translation www.thepassiontranslation.com

 

BOOKS

Transformation by Ed Silvoso

That None Should Perish by Ed Silvoso

Prayer Evangelism by Ed Silvoso

The Seven Mountain Mandate by Johnny Enlow

The Seven Mountain Prophecy by Johnny Enlow

The Seven Mountain Renaissance by Johnny Enlow

Dreaming with God by Bill Johnson

The Power That Changes the World by Bill Johnson

The Reformation Manifesto by Cindy Jacobs

Fashioned to Reign by Kris Vallotton

Heavy Rain by Kris Vallotton

Powerful and Free by Danny Silk

Culture of Honour by Danny Silk

Unstoppable by Christine Caine

Undaunted by Christine Caine

The Dream Giver by Bruce Wilkinson

Lioness Arising by Lisa Bevere

Without Rival by Lisa Bevere

Song of Songs, The Passion Translation

Letters From Heaven, The Passion Translation

The Gospel of Peace by Jim Richards

Moving Your Invisible Boundaries by Jim Richards

Becoming the Person You Want to Be by Jim Richards

Grace The Power to Change by Jim Richards

Breaking the Cycle by Jim Richards

Spirit, Soul and Body by Andrew Wommack

Harnessing Your Emotions by Andrew Wommack

The Knowledge of the Heart by Phil Mason

The New Creation Miracle by Phil Mason

The Heart Journey by Phil Mason

Song of Songs – The Journey of the Bride by Brian Simmons

 

AUDIO & DVD PROGRAMS

Heart Physics programs (Impact Ministries) www.heartphysics.com

Song of Songs audio theatre in The Passion Translation (Stairway Ministries) www.stairwayministries.org

RISE (Reformers Influencing Society Everyday, Johnny & Elizabeth Enlow) www.rise7.la

Loving on Purpose audios & DVDs (Danny Silk) www.lovingonpurpose.com

 

MUSIC

Bryan & Katie Torwalt (Jesus Culture Music) www.jesusculture.com

Lauren Daigle www.laurendaigle.com

Christy Nockels www.christynockels.com

Bethel Worship www.bethelmusic.com

Joe Niemand www.joeniemand.co.za

Emerging Voices (Jesus Culture Music) www.jesusculture.com

Jesus Culture Music, www.jesusculture.com

Please note that the vast majority of these resources are available to purchase from: www.koorong.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s